Graduates – USA

Alaska

Deborah Stamm
Anchorage, AK
deborah@goodsideout.com

Arizona

Jean Ryan Brothman
PO Box 114
Sonoita, AZ 85637
Tel: (520) 455-9227
jrbrothman@gmail.com

Colorado

Donna Martino
Donna Martino, LLC
Colorado
Tel: (303) 880-7144
dsmartino@yahoo.com
www.donnamartinoarabians.com
www.spiritoflifellc.com

Judith Kay MA, M.ED
2731 Ron Court
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Tel: (719) 633-1979
judithkayo@yahoo.com

Montana

Cathy Curry
2772 Overlook Blvd., Apt A
Helena, MT  59601
Phone:  (406) 202-1575
Transformwithintent@gmail.com

Julie Kiewatt
Kalispell, MT
julie@fireflymt.com

Oregon

Eric E. Mueller, Ph.D
10000 SE Main St
Suite 142
Portland, Oregon 97216
Tel: (503) 251-6961
emuellerphd@frontier.com

Randy Zasloff, MS, CADCI
Oregon
Tel: (503) 705-5928
flowshepard@gmail.com
www.findingflowcounseling.com

Ruth Davenport
Oregon
Tel: (541) 663-1528
davenport.cloverhaven@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Brigette Potgieter, LCSW
Philly Equine Partners, LLC
Philadelphia, PA
Tel: 215-880-7015
bfpotgieter@hotmail.com
www.phillyequinepartners.com

Tennessee

Nora Moore
Center for Integrative Medicine
Chattanooga, TN
Tel: (423)643-1961
www.cim.md

Washington

Ann Glaze
Washington
Tel: (253) 209-6358
Skype: ann.glaze
annglaze@gmail.com
* Ann continues to supply virtual business support to specialized and emerging businesses.  Her services include time and project management, marketing and communications strategies, and business efficiency and planning. Her passion for and knowledge of EFPL give her unique insight, as a business advisor, into the challenges of our business.  Although Ann does not currently include EFL as part of her offerings, she applies many of the skills she learned through HEAL to her business practice.

Drea Bowen,
Silverdale, WA
Tel: (360) 509-2948
drea.b.bowen@gmail.com
DreaBowen.com

Eric E. Mueller, Ph.D
Northwest Equine Stewardship Center
PO Box 1324
Monroe, Washington 98272
Tel: (206) 940-8589
www.nwesc.org

Kristin Fernald, MA, LMHC, Designated HEAL Trainer
Lopez, Washington
Office Tel: (360) 468-3785
kristin@rockisland.com
www.kristinfernald.com

Matney Cook
Hoofbeat Attunement
Mount Vernon, Washington
Tel: (360) 420-5520
hoofbeatattunement@gmail.com
www.hoofbeatattunement.com
www.facebook.com/horseattunement

Robin Krueger
Washington
robinlkrueger@gmail.com

Samantha Heath-Lange
Washington
samsplace@frontiermail.net
www.theflyingfilly.com

Sandra Boe
Changing Rein, LLC
Graham, WA
sandra@changingrein.org
www.changingrein.org

Brenda Newell, LICSW
Practicing in Monroe and Silverdale, WA
425.280.6508
rainbowcounseling@gmail.com
www.brendanewell.com

Julie Gullett
2330 Howard Avenue, Centralia, Washington 98531
360.807.4693
www.seedpodfarm.com
info@seedpodfarm.com

Julie Harcus
c/o Raven Rock Ranch
20503 NE 122nd /st., Redmond, WA  98053
206-595-6570
www.ravenrockranch.org
julie@ravenrockranch.org

Sandy Matts, HEAL Associate Instructo
20503 NE 122nd /st., Redmond, WA  98053
www.ravenrockranch.org
Sandy@ravenrockranch.org
Phone:  +1 (425) 869-2302

Justin Matts  
c/o Raven Rock Ranch
20503 NE 122nd /st., Redmond, WA  98053
justin.matts1@yahoo.com

Kimbrough Charbonneau Vitulli
Monroe, WA
kimbrough@ravenrockranch.org

Eve Kolakowski
Redmond, WA
evolveequineeducation@gmail.com