Graduates – USA

Select a state

Alaska

Find a HEAL certified therapist in Alaska

Deborah Stamm

Anchorage, AK
deborah@goodsideout.com

Arizona

Find a HEAL certified therapist in Arizona

Jean Ryan Brothman

PO Box 114
Sonoita, AZ 85637
Tel: (520) 455-9227
jrbrothman@gmail.com

Colorado

Find a HEAL certified therapist in Colorado

Donna Martino

Donna Martino, LLC
Colorado
Tel: (303) 880-7144
dsmartino@yahoo.com
www.donnamartinoarabians.com
www.spiritoflifellc.com

Judith Kay MA, M.ED

2731 Ron Court
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Tel: (719) 633-1979
judithkayo@yahoo.com

Montana

Find a HEAL certified therapist in Montana

Cathy Curry

2772 Overlook Blvd., Apt A
Helena, MT  59601
Phone:  (406) 202-1575
Transformwithintent@gmail.com

Julie Kiewatt

Kalispell, MT
julie@fireflymt.com

Oregon

Find a HEAL certified therapist in Oregon

Eric E. Mueller, Ph.D

10000 SE Main St
Suite 142
Portland, Oregon 97216
Tel: (503) 251-6961
emuellerphd@frontier.com

Randy Zasloff, MS, CADCI

Oregon
Tel: (503) 705-5928
flowshepard@gmail.com
www.findingflowcounseling.com

Ruth Davenport

Oregon
Tel: (541) 663-1528
davenport.cloverhaven@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Find a HEAL certified therapist in Pennsylvania

Brigette Potgieter, LCSW

Philly Equine Partners, LLC
Philadelphia, PA
Tel: 215-880-7015
bfpotgieter@hotmail.com
www.phillyequinepartners.com

Tennessee

Find a HEAL certified therapist in Tennessee

Nora Moore

Cleveland, TN
Tel: (423) 653-7935
Noramoore210@gmail.com

Washington

Find a HEAL certified therapist in Washington

Ann Glaze

Washington
Tel: (253) 209-6358
Skype: ann.glaze
annglaze@gmail.com

Drea Bowen,

Silverdale, WA
Tel: (360) 509-2948
drea.b.bowen@gmail.com
DreaBowen.com

Eric E. Mueller, Ph.D

Northwest Equine Stewardship Center
PO Box 1324
Monroe, Washington 98272
Tel: (206) 940-8589
www.nwesc.org

Kristin Fernald, MA, LMHC, Designated HEAL Trainer

Lopez, Washington
Office Tel: (360) 468-3785
kristin@rockisland.com
www.kristinfernald.com

Matney Cook

Hoofbeat Attunement
Mount Vernon, Washington
Tel: (360) 420-5520
hoofbeatattunement@gmail.com
www.hoofbeatattunement.com
www.facebook.com/horseattunement

Robin Krueger

Washington
robinlkrueger@gmail.com

Samantha Heath

Stanwood,Washington
sheathlange@live.com
The Flying Filly on Facebook

Sandra Boe

Changing Rein, LLC
Graham, WA
sandra@changingrein.org
www.changingrein.org

Brenda Newell, LICSW

Practicing in Monroe and Silverdale, WA
425.280.6508
rainbowcounseling@gmail.com
www.brendanewell.com

Julie Gullett

2330 Howard Avenue, Centralia, Washington 98531
360.807.4693
www.seedpodfarm.com
info@seedpodfarm.com

Julie Harcus

c/o Raven Rock Ranch
20503 NE 122nd /st., Redmond, WA  98053
206-595-6570
www.ravenrockranch.org
julie@ravenrockranch.org

Sandy Matts, HEAL Associate Instructor

20503 NE 122nd /st., Redmond, WA  98053
www.ravenrockranch.org
Sandy@ravenrockranch.org
Phone:  +1 (425) 869-2302

Justin Matts  

c/o Raven Rock Ranch
20503 NE 122nd /st., Redmond, WA  98053
justin.matts1@yahoo.com

Kimbrough Charbonneau Vitulli

Monroe, WA
kimbrough@ravenrockranch.org

Eve Kolakowski

Redmond, WA
evolveequineeducation@gmail.com