Graduates Worldwide

Click your country

Canada

Find a HEAL certified therapist in Canada

Lynne St. Jacques

RR#1
Melbourne, Ontario
Tel: (519) 289-1649
lynnestjacques@execulink.com
www.heartwoodequineconnections.com

Germany

Find a HEAL certified therapist in Germany

Eva Balzer

Germany
Tel: 49 172 2320836
kontakt@evabalzer.de
www.evabalzer.de
www.zentaura.de

Holland

Find a HEAL certified therapist in Holland

Maaike de Hoop

Machineweg 48
1394 AW Nederhorst den Berg
Holland
Tel: 0031614815736
info@puurmetpaarden.nl
www.puurmetpaarden.nl
EFL for people who want to get in touch with their inner power and wisdom. You can learn from the horses to set boundaries or how to use emotions as information.

Japan

Find a HEAL certified therapist in Japan

Ann Glaze

Japan
Tel: (253) 209-6358
Skype: ann.glaze
annglaze@gmail.com
* Ann continues to supply virtual business support to specialized and emerging businesses.  Her services include time and project management, marketing and communications strategies, and business efficiency and planning. Her passion for and knowledge of EFPL give her unique insight, as a business advisor, into the challenges of our business.  Although Ann does not currently include EFL as part of her offerings, she applies many of the skills she learned through HEAL to her business practice.

Norway

Find a HEAL certified therapist in Norway

Jeanette Lysell

Elvestadveien 731 1827 Hobøl Norway
Phone:   0047 47646048 work-0047 92095252 private
j-lysel@online.no  or jealys@ous-hf.no

Marianne Østby-Deglum

Lykseth Ranch, Lyksetvegen 22, 2320 Furnes, Norway
Phone number: 0047 45 03 25 86
E-mail: modeglum@gmail.com
Website: lyksethgard.no

Norunn Kogstad

Ringsvegen 145
2390 Moelv
Phone number +47 980078673
nkogstad@gmail.com/ norunn.kogstad@medisin.uio.no.
Homepage: www.lundehagen.com

Torhild Melgård

Løken, Norway
E-mail: post@psykolog-melgaard.no
Phone: +47 415 07 649
Box 38, 1961 Løken, Norway

Christine Østensen

Holmestrand, Vestfold, Norway
Website: www.propsykolog.no
Email: post@propsykolog.no
Phone: +47 924 28 713

Øygun Stjärne Nodeland

Fredrikstad, Norway
Website: www.viisamspill.no
E-mail: post@viisamspill.no

Irene Damstuen

Vågå, Norway
Email: irene.damstuen@bbnett.no

Belinda Kvalvik

Porsgrunn, Norway
Website: www.belindakvalvik.no
E-mail: post@belindakvalvik.no

United Kingdom

Find a HEAL certified therapist in the U.K.

Charmaine Lane

18 York Road
Kingston Upon Thames, London, KT2 6JF
United Kingdom
Tel: 07830 070680
charmainelane@hotmail.co.uk
www.charmainelane.com

Ella Bloomfield

Horsley, Gloucestershire
United Kingdom
Tel: 01453 833 410
Tel: 0776 0776 500
ellabloomfield@btinternet.com

Emma Simmons (née Dinnage)

Heart of the Herd
United Kingdom
Tel: 07929 406850
emma@heartoftheherd.com
www.heartoftheherd.com

Hannah Clarke

Jersey, Channel Islands
United Kingdom
Tel: 0044 7797 713375
h.clarke@jerseymail.co.uk

Polly Burns

United Kingdom
Phone: 01952 433230
polly@paton-brown.co.uk

Susan Kiloran Turner

United Kingdom
Hossil Lane House, Hossil Lane,
Stanton Fitzwarren Wiltshire, UK  SN6 7RZ
Phone: business 07800602655, home 0179364606, cell 01793762939
www.unicornchildtherapyservices.co.uk

Corinne Dickson

Leeds, West Yorkshire , UK   LS2 8AJ
Phone:  Work 0113 2430310 Mobile 079698 750849
info@cmdickson.co.uk
Psychotherapist in full time Private Practice

Nicky Amor

Avening, Gloucestershire, England, UK
Phone: +44(0)7595 651017,
nicky.amor@equinetherapy.center

Nancy Winton

London, England
Website: www.dancewithequus.com
Email: nancy@dancewithequus.com